How do I edit or delete a comment?

Edit or delete a comment on a task

If you've created a comment on a task, you can also edit or delete it. Only the creator of a comment can take these actions. 

  1. Visit the task on which you commented. 

2. Click on the dots next to your comment to access the drop-down menu of options. 

3. Choose to either edit your comment or delete it. Edit your comment the same way you added it the first time. Click Save Changes

Deleting your comment will remove it from the task. There will be no record that you left a comment in the first place.