Applies to: All (Users, Managers, & Admins)
There are two places where you can delete an Audience: from the Audiences page and the Customers Page. You can only delete audiences that you created yourself.
From Audience Page
Step 1. Find the Tile of the Audience you'd like to delete and click on the "..."
Step 2. In the dropdown, select Delete Audience
It will immediately delete from your audience page.
You can also delete the Audience from within the Audience itself, on the Customers page.
Step 1. Click on the Saved button.
Step 2. Click Delete.
Still Need Help?
We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!