Skip to main content

How do I cancel or delete an appointment in the old view?

Learn how to cancel or delete an appointment in the old appointments view

Applies to: All (Users, Managers, & Admins)

We highly recommend using the new calendar view for a better, more intuitive experience. Learn more here.

​

​Overview

  1. Select Appointments from the left-hand navigation

  2. Select the Appointment you want to cancel or delete

  3. Select Cancel

  4. Add a cancellation reason (Optional)

  5. Select Confirm

Step-by-Step Guide

1. Select Appointments from the left-hand navigation


2. Select the Appointment you want to cancel or delete


3. Select Cancel


4. Add cancellation reason (Optional)
You’ll be prompted to add a reason for the cancellation. This step is optional, but it’s helpful for tracking and understanding why appointments are being canceled.
​

5. Click on Confirm


​Still Need Help?

We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!

Did this answer your question?