1. Help Center
  2. Creative
  3. Navigating the Lookbooks Page

Who can see my Lookbooks?

User and customer access to Lookbooks

Once you have created your Lookbook, you can share it with customers via Endear Messaging.

The number of Page Views and Clicks within the last 30 days is displayed below the main title and description of each Lookbook.

In the Share tab of your Lookbook you will also find the Shareable Link. This link can be copied and pasted into email, text messages, social media, or any other digital communication method. 

Other users on your team will also be able to view and share your Lookbooks through Endear Messaging or via the Shareable Link.

You customers may also send Lookbooks to another person via forwarding or by copying and pasting the Shareable Link.

For these reasons, you should not consider Lookbooks private.