Applies to: All (Users, Managers, & Admins)
Anyone in your location and any account admins can see and respond to your conversations in the team inbox. The team inbox is separated into helpful sections so you can concentrate on just your threads.
If you are an admin and you're on the professional plan, you can hide the team inbox for any single team.
You can see who is in your location from the Home screen.
Still Need Help?
We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!