Applies To: Admins Only

We recently added the ability to override the 24-hour rule when sending one-time campaigns. This option allows Admins to select the override option yourself.

If the user is an Admin

1. Go to the "Schedule" section to adjust the 24 hour message default

2. If you want customers who have be contacted in the last 24 hours to NOT be messaged, select "do not message them (default)".

3. If you want customers who have been contacted in the last 24 hours to be messaged, select "override this rule and message them anyways"

If the user is not an admin

1. If the user does not have admin access (User or Manager) they will be unable to make this selection. Reach out to the Admin on your team to change the default within your campaign.

Still Need Help?

We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!

Did this answer your question?