Applies to: All (Users, Managers, & Admins)
Your mass emails are processed through drafts, so if you delete the draft you can avoid pending messages from being sent. You can also reach out to our live chat for additional support.
However, we cannot guarantee which messages that are pending will be stopped, and we cannot unsend messages that have already gone out through the draft.
Still Need Help?
We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!