What is a Draft?

Any message you started writing but didn't send is automatically saved as a draft

With Endear, any message you started writing but didn't send is automatically saved as a draft. You can edit and save your draft as many times as you want before sending it to your customers. 

Important: If you don't save your message, your draft will be saved with no content.

Learn how to access all of your draft messages.