With Endear, any message you started writing but didn't send is automatically saved as a draft. You can edit and save your draft as many times as you want before sending it to your customers.

Important: If you don't save your message, your draft will be saved with no content.

Learn how to access all of your draft messages.

Still Need Help?

We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!

Did this answer your question?