Applies to: All (Users, Managers, & Admins)

There are two ways for other users to see a segment you've created. You can either grant when creating the template or update a segment you've created.

How to grant access when creating a template

Step 1. Grant access to a segment when you create it by clicking "Save"

Screenshot

Step 2. Create a new segment, set the Name (required) and description (optional) of the segment.

Screenshot

Step 3. Select who can view the segment. Click Create Segment

Screenshot

How to update who has access to a segment

Step 1. Go to the segment you want to change access to, click Saved

Screenshot

Step 2. Change who can see the segment, then click Update segment

Screenshot

Still Need Help?

We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!

Did this answer your question?