Applies to: All (Users, Managers, & Admins)

There are two places where you can delete a segment: from the Segments page and the Customers Page. You can only delete segments that you created yourself.

From The Segments Page

Step 1. Select the segment you would like to delete, click on the "..."

Screenshot

Step 2. In the dropdown, select Delete Segment

Screenshot

It will immediately delete from your segment page.

You can also delete the segment from within the segment itself, on the Customers page.

Step 1. Click on the Saved button.

Screenshot

Step 2. Click Delete.

Screenshot

Still Need Help?

We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!

Did this answer your question?