Applies to: All (Users, Managers, & Admins)
Here is a simple walkthrough of what happens when you click send and how to view the sent status of a message:
What happens when I click send?
After you click Send on a message, you'll see a progress bar displayed at the bottom of the screen. Do not exit the screen until the progress bar completes. You may cancel your message at any time while the progress bar is loading to prevent your message from sending.
Checking the status of your message
Once the progress bar is complete, you can check the status of your message in the Outbox. You can click on the message in your Outbox to see the delivery status per-recipient (Sending, Sent, or Omitted).
If your message successfully sends, you will see a green check checkmark next to that recipient.
Still Need Help?
We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!