How do I set my default Lookbook settings?

Choose what details customers can view

Admins can set up default lookbook settings to apply to all lookbooks that are made from then out (default settings will not be applied to lookbooks made in the past). You can also make custom settings for a lookbook you create, but setting the best defaults will save you and your team time.

    For more information: