How do I preview a Lookbook?

Review your Lookbook before you send it to a customer

You can always preview a Lookbook to see what your customer will see when they view it. Reviewing your Lookbook before sending it can ensure it matches your expectations.

  1. Select the Lookbook you would like to preview from the main Lookbooks page.

2. Click Preview in the upper right corner of the page.

3. The preview will open in a new window.

Note: The URL displayed at the top of the preview is not meant to be shared with customers. The Shareable URL can be found under the Share tab or by using the Lookbook shortcut in the body of your message

For more information: