You can always preview a Story to see what your customer will see when they view it. Reviewing your Story before sending it can ensure it matches your expectations.

  1. Select the Story you would like to preview from the main Stories page.

2. Click Preview in the upper right corner of the page.

3. The preview will open in a new window. You'll be able to choose which device you want to preview the Story on by using the various icons at the top (mobile, tablet, and desktop).

Note: The URL displayed at the top of the preview is not meant to be shared with customers. The Shareable URL can be found under the Share tab or by using the Story shortcut in the body of your message.

Did this answer your question?