1. Help Center
  2. Settings & Admin
  3. Setting up your account & billing

How do I change which notifications I receive?

Change notifications for Messaging, Tasks, and Customers in the Alerts & Notifications Settings page

You can change notifications for Messaging, Tasks, and Customers in the Alerts & Notifications Settings page. Only Admins have access to this page.

 

Each section will explain what notifications are available to be turned on and off. A breakdown is also provided below:

 

Messaging

Users will be notified when they receive a new message and when customers have not received a reply for an extended period of time.

 

Tasks

Users will receive a notification when tasks are assigned to them and when a task assigned to them is about to be due.

 

Customers

Users will be notified when they are assigned to a new customer.