You can choose the details that your customers see when they view your Stories. To change these setting for an individual Story:

  1. Click Options.

    Screenshot

  2. Make your selections.

    Screenshot

  3. Click Preview from the main landing page of that Story to see these changes reflected.

    Screenshot

For more information:

Still Need Help?

We are happy to assist you with more 1:1 direction. Reach out to us on our live chat!

Did this answer your question?