Applies To: All (Users, Managers & Admins)

With Endear, you can track any transaction that took place through a connected platform and credit it to an associate if the sale happens within your team's designated window of attribution.

If two associates messaged the same customer and both messages fall within the window of attribution, the transaction will show up twice in your report. If you want to delete one of the entries, you can delete a sale.

Still Need Help?

We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!

Did this answer your question?