Applies To: Managers & Admins

To delete teams from your account, follow the steps below. (To restore a team, click here).

How to disable a team

1. Click All Teams at the bottom of your teams drop-down menu, or visit the Teams section of your settings.

Screenshot
Screenshot

2. Click on the team you want to disable

Screenshot

3. Click Disable

Screenshot

4. All your disabled teams will be displayed under the Disabled tab.

Screenshot

How to restore a previously disabled team

1. Visit the team under the Disabled tab, and click restore. The team will move back to the Active list and be available in the Teams drop-down menu to the relevant users.

For more information:

Still Need Help?

We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!

Did this answer your question?