Applies to: All (Users, Managers, & Admins)

If you are assigned to more than one location, you can change the location you are signed into.

  1. Click the drop-down arrow next to the location name in the upper left corner.

    Screenshot

  2. You will see the new location displayed on your Home page.

    Screenshot

For more information:

Still Need Help?

We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!

Did this answer your question?