Skip to main content

How do I cancel or delete an appointment in the old view?

Learn how to cancel or delete an appointment in the old appointments view

Applies to: All (Users, Managers, & Admins)

We highly recommend using the new calendar view for a better, more intuitive experience. Learn more here.

Overview

  1. Select Appointments from the left-hand navigation

  2. Select the Appointment you want to cancel or delete

  3. Select Cancel

  4. Add a cancellation reason (Optional)

  5. Select Confirm

Step-by-Step Guide

1. Select Appointments from the left-hand navigation


2. Select the Appointment you want to cancel or delete


3. Select Cancel


4. Add cancellation reason (Optional)
You’ll be prompted to add a reason for the cancellation. This step is optional, but it’s helpful for tracking and understanding why appointments are being canceled.

5. Click on Confirm


Still Need Help?

We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!

Did this answer your question?