If an invited user of Endear hasn't accepted their invite before their link expires, they will need to be reinvited by an admin. To reinvite users, first access Settings and then select Users. From here you can see any users who still have yet to accept their invite and click to resend their invite.

Screen Shot 2020-06-10 at 2.11.07 PM
Did this answer your question?