Applies To: All (Users, Managers, & Admins)

If an invited user of Endear hasn't accepted their invite before their link expires, they will need to be re-invited by an Admin.

1. Click on Users from the Settings page.

Screenshot

2. From here you can see any users who still have yet to accept their invite. Click on the user to expand additional options.

Screenshot

3. Click Resend to send a new invite to the user.

Screenshot

Still Need Help?

We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!

Did this answer your question?