Applies to: All (Users, Managers, & Admins)
Once you have created your Story, you can share your Stories via the Shareable Link.
The number of Page Views and Clicks within the last 30 days is displayed below the main title and description of each Story.
In the Share tab of your Story you will also find the Shareable Link. This link can be copied and pasted into email, text messages, social media, or any other digital communication method.
Other users on your team will also be able to view and share your Stories via the Shareable Link.
You customers may also send Stories to another person via forwarding or by copying and pasting the Shareable Link.
For these reasons, you should not consider Stories private.
Still Need Help?
We are happy to assist you for more 1:1 direction. Reach out to our live chat!